All Rights Reserved - 2013 Philadelphia Loss Conference

Executive Committee

Officers
Ray Ferry
President
Wawa Inc.

Raymond.Ferry@wawa.com
John F. McHenry III
Vice President
McHenry Adjustment Co., Inc
john@mchenryinc.com
Ali Swiatkowski
Secretary
Forte Consulting and Investigations
Ali@forteinvestigations.com
Board of Directors 
Greg Pellish
Accountant
CGM Accounting Associates
GPellish@cgmaa.com
David Humphrey
PLC Historian
(Retired from Insurance Industry)

davhumphrey@earthlink.net
Kelly Fox, Esquire
Attorney
Gerolamo McNulty Divis & Lewbart, PC
kfox@gmdlfirm.com
Lloyd Brown
Account Manager
Stumar Investigations
lbrown@stumarinv.com
Gene Angiolillo
Property Claims Supervisor
Philadelphia Insurance Companies
Gene.Angiolillo@phly.com
Cathy Gicker
Senior Claims Service Consultant SIU
Allstate Insurance
Cathy.Gicker@Allstate.com
Patrick Murphy
Claims Manager
Insurance Placement Facility of
Pennsylvania and Delaware
pmurphy@pafairplan.com
Committee Chairs
Christina Paolisso
Membership Chair
CRDN
christina.paolisso@schroedlcleaners.com
Vacant Position
50/50 Raffle Chair

April Mathis-Bush
Membership Co-Chair
Allstate Insurance

cd50b@allstate.com
Edward Flanagan
Golf Outing Chair
Allied Salvors

eflanagan@alliedsalvors.com
Vacant Position
Photographer
Vacant Position
Webmaster