Vendor Directory 

*Our cycle normally runs from Sept - Aug , however, any new members / vendorsthat sign up now will be covered through Sept of 2022.

consulting

Atlantic Adjustment, Investigation & Consulting, LLC

Frank Bayer, President & CEO/Executive General Adjuster
frank.bayer@aaicllc.com
609-957-0734
WEBSITE

Newman Construction Consulting
Joseph Pavone, Managing Consultant
jpavone@newmanllc.net
484-832-2619
WEBSITE

G. Fedale Roofing and Siding

Beau Cameron, Storm Restoration Business Development

beau@gfedaleroof.com

610-844-2417

WEBSITE

YOUNG & Associates

Chris Bonifacino, Regional Consultant

cbonifacino@youngonline.com

717-364-5313

WEBSITE

Contents restoration

AMRestore

Jamie Swisher, Business Development Manager

Jamie@amrestore.com

443-805-4115

WEBSITE

Core Contents Restoration

Joseph Cua, Senior Account Manager

joe@corerestores.com

267-515-1851

WEBSITE

Dry CleanING

Evans Garment Restoration

Tom Campbell, Owner

tcampbell@evansgr.com

215-788-3380
WEBSITE

Evidence Recovery & Management

Evidence Management Center- EMC

Gregory Durzynski, Evidence Technician / Finance Manager

greg@emcevidence.com

302-691-8944

WEBSITE

Fire Origin & Cause

NEFCO Fire Investigations

Troy Sherin, National Production Manager

tsherin@nefco.net

973-617-6202

WEBSITE

Forensic Accounting

FCNA Partners

Bill Gruhler, Partner

bill.gruhler@fcnapartners.com

267-324-5533

WEBSITE

Forensic EngineerING

Haag Global

Brian Jefferies, Business Development Manager

bjefferies@haagglobal.com

508-210-6364

WEBSITE

Rimkus Consulting Group, Inc.

David Paolisso, Business Development Manager

dpaolisso@rimkus.com

267-418-0073

WEBSITE

Restoration

Mark 1 Restoration

Barry Siburkis, Director of Marketing
bsiburkis@mark1restoration.net

215-630-3895

WEBSITE

ServiceMaster by ARTec

Robert Neef, President 
rneef@svmartec.com

610-626-9002

WEBSITE

SERVPRO of King of Prussia

Adriano Palatano, Marketing & Advertising Representative
apalatano@servproeml.com

610-667-9080

WEBSITE

SERVPRO of Southern Delaware County

Danielle Mortimer, Marketing Manager
danielle@serpro365.com

610-506-8919

WEBSITE

SERVPRO of Society Hill

Alex Morello, Sales & Marketing Representative

alexm@servprosocietyhill.com

215-407-9772

WEBSITE

Unlimited Restoration, Inc

Mike Feulner, Chief Executive Officer
mfeulner@urinow.com

484-614-3270

WEBSITE

Temporary housing

Assured Relocation

Tanner Hanson, Regional Account Manager

tanner.hanson@assuredrelo.com

612-220-0057

WEBSITE