Vendor Directory 

consulting

Atlantic Adjustment, Investigation & Consulting, LLC

Frank Bayer, President & CEO/Executive General Adjuster
frank.bayer@aaicllc.com
609-957-0734
WEBSITE

Newman Construction Consulting
Joseph Pavone, Managing Consultant
jpavone@newmanllc.net
484-832-2619
WEBSITE

G. Fedale Roofing and Siding

Beau Cameron, Storm Restoration Business Development

beau@gfedaleroof.com

610-844-2417

WEBSITE

YOUNG & Associates

Chris Bonifacino, Regional Consultant

cbonifacino@youngonline.com

717-364-5313

WEBSITE

Core Contents Restoration

Joseph Cua, Senior Account Manager

joe@corerestores.com

267-515-1851

WEBSITE

Power Equipment Restoration

Kevin Cuff, Quality Assurance Manager

kcuff@powerequiprestore.com

610-551-5105

WEBSITE

Evidence Management Center- EMC

Gregory Durzynski, Evidence Technician / Finance Manager

greg@emcevidence.com

302-691-8944

WEBSITE

NEFCO Fire Investigations

Ken Toner, Regional Manager

ktoner@nefco.net

717-317-8723

WEBSITE

Haag Global

Brian Jefferies, Business Development Manager

bjefferies@haagglobal.com

508-210-6364

WEBSITE

Hudson International, Inc.

Steve Brusco, Regional Marketing Manager

bjefferies@haagglobal.com

WEBSITE

James Cohen Consulting

James Cohen, PE, Owner

jcohen@jcconsultingengineers.com

917-733-0204

WEBSITE

National Forensic Consultants

Dave Manley, Regional Manager

dwm@nfcexperts.com

WEBSITE

Rimkus Consulting Group, Inc.

David Paolisso, Business Development Manager

dpaolisso@rimkus.com

267-418-0073

WEBSITE

Charles Taylor Adjusting

Christopher Bullick, Account Manager

christopher.bullick@charlestaylor.com

484-477-9075

WEBSITE

Ethos Risk Services

Mike Doelp, Account Manager

mdoelp@ethosrisk.com

484-220-5196

WEBSITE

Frasco Investigative Services

Barbara Rudd

brudd@frasco.com

877-372-7261

WEBSITE

ConnorsO'Dell LLC

Kevin Connors, Managing Partner

kconnors@connorslawllp.com

610-524-2100 ext. 112

WEBSITE

ExamWorks, LLC

Ashley Hinojosa, Account Executive

Ashley.Hinojosa@Examworks.com

610-484-1453

WEBSITE

Sherry Law Firm, P.C.

Francis Sherry, Attorney

fsherry@fsherryesq.com

610-627-2129

WEBSITE

Trifecta Court Reporting

John Rockey, Executive Director

jrockey@trifectacr.com

215-341-3409

WEBSITE

Knight Restoration

David Spaventa, National Director
davids@knightcommercial.com

609-254-1624

WEBSITE

Central City Group

JR Toth, Account Manager

jrt@centralcitygroup.com

610-717-2926

WEBSITE

Assured Relocation

Tanner Hanson, Regional Account Manager

tanner.hanson@assuredrelo.com

612-220-0057

WEBSITE

Interim Homes, Inc

Philip Leonard, Vice President of Sales

pleonard@interimhomes.com

610-996-2611

WEBSITE

Contents restoration

Evidence Recovery & Management

Fire Origin & Cause

Forensic EngineerING

investigations

Independent Adjusting

Legal Services

Medical Legal Claim Services

Restoration

salvage

Temporary housing

Electronic restoration