Vendor Directory 

Vendor Directory Application Form

CLICK HERE to pay via check: $50 per listing for one year.

The PLC year runs from September through August.

Dry Cleaner

Evans Garment Restoration

Tom Campbell, Owner

tcampbell@evansgr.com

215-788-3380
WEBSITE

Forensic Accounting

FCNA Partners

Bill Gruhler, Partner

bill.gruhler@fcnapartners.com

267-324-5533

WEBSITE

Forensic Engineer

Rimkus Consulting Group, Inc.

David Paolisso, Business Development Manager

dpaolisso@rimkus.com

267-418-0073

WEBSITE

Contents restoration

AMRestore

Jamie Swisher, Business Development Manager

Jamie@amrestore.com

443-805-4115

WEBSITE

Restoration

Mark 1 Restoration

Barry Siburkis, Director of Marketing
bsiburkis@mark1restoration.net

215-630-3895

WEBSITE

===================

ServiceMaster by ARTec

Robert Neef, President 
rneef@svmartec.com

610-626-9002

WEBSITE

===================

SERVPRO of Eastern Main Line / Bala Cynwyd

Adriano Palatano, Marketing & Advertising Representative
apalatano@servproeml.com

610-667-9080

WEBSITE

===================

SERVPRO of Southern Delaware County

Danielle Mortimer, Marketing Manager
danielle@serpro365.com

610-506-8919

WEBSITE

===================

SERVPRO of Society Hill

Alex Morello, Sales & Marketing Representative

alexm@servprosocietyhill.com

215-407-9772

WEBSITE

===================

Unlimited Restoration, Inc

Mike Feulner, Chief Executive Officer
mfeulner@urinow.com

484-614-3270

WEBSITE

All Rights Reserved - 2013 Philadelphia Loss Conference